fbpx
Say Yes to the dress wall

Testimonials

Real Bride Testimonials

Helping Women Feel
Confident In Their Skin!
Check out Bailey's wedding dress journey today... 
"Making sure when I looked in the mirror
that I felt as beautiful as what she saw... I walked out feeling like I had just met my Kindergarten
best friend that I never knew!"
Bride logo
Bailey
TWIRL Bride

A Trip Worth The Travel!

Check out Marrisa's wedding dress journey today...
"TWIRL is special because there can be multiples of
this & that, but there's only one TWIRL... Going through my appointment, it was worth every
minute of travel!"
Bride logo
Marrisa
TWIRL Bride

Helping Women Feel Confident In Their Skin!

Check out Bailey's wedding dress journey today... 
"Making sure when I looked in the mirror that I felt as beautiful as what she saw... I walked out feeling like I had just met my Kindergarten best friend that I never knew!"
Bride logo
Bailey
TWIRL Bride

A Trip Worth The Travel!

Check out Marrisa's wedding dress journey today...
"TWIRL is special because there can be multiples of this & that, but there's only one TWIRL... Going through my appointment, it was worth every minute of travel!"
Bride logo
Marrisa
TWIRL Bride

Everybody Deserves a Dress to Love!

Everybody Deserves a Dress to Love!

Reviews

What our clients have to say...

4.9
Based on 658 Reviews
google

Very friendly and accommodating! So many styles of dresses to choose from.

Sarah Patton

November 17, 2022
google

Amazing experience! I wish I remember my consultants name, but he gave me the best experience and because of her amazing technique I found my dream dress! Thank you!! Highly recommend this bridal store to every bride!

little monkey_1976

November 7, 2022
google

I had such a great experience at Twirl! My consultant Delaney was so kind and helpful!

Casie Truxal

October 31, 2022
google

I had an amazing experience at Twirl! I met Jessica at a bridal show and fell in love with her personality. I told her I had no interest in dress shopping and she assured me a stress-free experience so I booked, despite the distance from Columbus. Fast forward to today, and I had a great time! Jessica was fantastic! I felt comfortable with her and she made the entire experience a memorable one. She was the ultimate hype-girl that I didnt know i needed. Cannot recommend enough!!

Kelli Brownfield

October 31, 2022
google

Special Thank You to Delaney for helping me find My Wedding Dress!! She was So Sweet and Very Helpful!! Highly Recommend!! ❤️

Faber Banks

October 27, 2022
google

Loved my experience with Twirl! A ton of my friends and family referred me to Twirl when I was ready to start dress shopping, so I made my first appointment there. My consultant was great at asking me questions to get to know me/my fiance/ our wedding visions/etc, looking at photos I had saved for potential styles, but also brought other styles she thought would be a good fit as well. I was a little nervous to try on dresses as I was only 7 weeks postpartum at the time of my appointment, but I was very happy and surprised by the range of sizes in the dresses that were offered in store. I ended up buying the second dress I tried on. The entire experience was easy going and stress-free!

Sarah Shumaker

October 26, 2022
google

Delaney was the absolute best, she helped me find the perfect wedding dress. She listened to my wants and likes, was so patient, knowledgeable and helpful. I had the best experience at Twirl!

Ceairia Keller

October 25, 2022
google

I don’t even know where to begin, Twirl has been a pleasure since the beginning! They were the only shop that would allow me the amount of guests that I brought and were so welcoming! They stayed in contact with me and were always quick to respond with any questions I had. My stylist Ashley was AMAZING, she went above and beyond to make sure I found THE dress. I tried on over a dozen dresses, she pulled the ones I asked for and encouraged me to try different styles too. She was easy to talk to and made this stressful experience, so much fun! I was so comfortable around her, she honestly made this special day a dream! I’ll remember her kindness and hospitality when I walk down the aisle in my dream dress that she helped me find. I HIGHLY recommend this place and pay for the upgraded experience – it’s worth it!

Stef Thetge

October 20, 2022
google

Had the best experience for my first time dress shopping!! Jessica was the sweetest human and was so helpful to me and my sisters!! Def recommend Twirl to any bride 💛

Elora Stiltner

October 18, 2022
google

I had an amazing experience at Twirl. When describing what I wanted and how I wanted to feel in my dress, I felt heard by Brooke. She helped find the perfect one for me. I can’t wait to walk down the aisle in it. 10/10 would recommend going to Twirl and working with Brooke.

Rachel Long

September 30, 2022
google

Delaney at Twirl is AMAZING! She was so sweet and listened to everything I said and pulled my dream dress!! The environment at Twirl is so calm and welcoming! Any bride wanting to shop local and have an awesome experience, visit Twirl, you will not regret it!

Alix Coons

September 30, 2022
google

I had such an amazing experience at Twirl! This was my first bridal appointment so I had no expectations and was a bit nervous going in, but I couldn’t be happier that I chose to go to Twirl. My consultant Delaney was AMAZING and made the experience so fun. She helped me feel comfortable and confident in every dress I tried on and helped navigate the appointment when there were conflicting opinions to help keep the focus on me and finding my dress. I opted for the upgraded bridal experience which my guests and I loved – highly recommend! Very happy to be a Twirl bride 🙂

Michaela Fox

September 23, 2022
Load More